All trip itineraries are automatically deleted from the Your Trips List approximately 48 hours after the last trip item in the itinerary ends. If you added a friend's itinerary to the Your Trips List and want to delete it before the trip is complete, you can do so by clearing your private data from the app. This deletes any information that you added to the app (e.g., guest itineraries, credit card information).

 

To clear your private data:

  1. From the app's Home screen, tap one of the following, depending on which device you are using:
    • On an iPhone or iPod, tap Settings.
    • On an iPad, tap the Info (i) icon.
  2. At the bottom of the lastminute info screen, tap Clear Private Data.
  3. Tap Continue.