A trip's itinerary is removed from the Your Trips List approximately 48 hours after all trip items in the itinerary are complete. After a trip's itinerary is removed, you can still view it on Wotif's website. To view your itinerary on the website:
- On the Wotif website, click My Trips.
- Type in your email address and itinerary number.
Wotif differentiates trip itineraries by their itinerary numbers. Trip items that are booked in separate transactions are assigned different itinerary numbers. When trip items are booked separately in this way, the trip items could be removed from the Your Trips List at different times.