All trip itineraries are automatically deleted from the My Trips List approximately 48 hours after the last trip item in the itinerary ends. If you added a friend's itinerary to your My Trips List and want to delete it before the trip is complete, you can do so by clearing your private data from the app. This deletes any information that you added to the app (e.g., guest itineraries, credit card information) and logs you out of your Travelocity account.

 

To clear your private data:

  1. From the app's Home screen, tap one of the following, depending on which device you are using:
    • On an iPad, tap the Info (i) icon.
    • On an iPhone or iPod, tap the Menu (hamburger button.png) button.
  2. At the bottom of the Travelocity info screen, tap Clear Private Data.
  3. Tap Continue.