All trip itineraries are automatically deleted from the Your Trips List approximately 48 hours after the last trip item in the itinerary ends. If you added a friend's itinerary to the Your Trips List and want to delete it before the trip is complete, you can do so by clearing your private data from the app. This deletes any information that you added to the app (e.g., guest itineraries, credit card information).

To clear your private data:

  1. On the Wotif Home screen, tap the app's Action Overflow (menu.png) button.
  2. Tap Settings.
  3. In the GENERAL section, tap Clear Private Data.
  4. Tap OK.